Users getting "Course Completed Message", but not completed lessons.

Posted by Rory Innes 
Rory Innes - Users getting "Course Completed Message", but not completed lessons.
December 18, 2018 07:59PM
Hi,

I have recently joined and uploaded a course and some lessons. One of my users has gone to complete some of the lessons, but it has a course completed status and he can not see the lessons available to him anymore. However, he has not actually completed - or started - any of the lessons.

Have I done something silly in the set up? Any ideas?

Thanks.
Relevant system areas: [courses] Reply Quote

Reply

Sorry, only users registered in Training-Online.eu platform may post in this forum. Use your system credentials if you are registered or create new learning platform and access through Forum icon in the main menu.

Click here to login

TOPlist