admin - Enroll users to the content (Courses) - setting of unlimited time
September 21, 2015 09:00PM
Setting of unlimited time for the course enrollment is done by adding 0 as the value. In this case the course will be shown in MyStudy Enrolled tab unless you either complete requested no of lessons and moves Course to Completed status or fail no of lessons that will put course to failed status.
Relevant system areas: [due] Reply Quote

Reply

Sorry, you do not have permission to post/reply in this forum.
TOPlist