Courses versioning

Posted by Root 
Root - Courses versioning
October 23, 2013 10:30PM
As the content changes through the course of time, courses versioning is used in case you require to monitor the version of the content that was passed through by the user. Usually there is made a copy of the version by the teamleader containing the version description. Once you make a change to the course content, the version of the course will be updated. This gives you perfect overview especially when using repeated enrollments where you don't need to monitor the dates for user reenrolling.



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 09/23/2018 12:50PM by Masteradmin.
Relevant system areas: [enable versioning] Reply Quote

Reply

Sorry, you do not have permission to post/reply in this forum.
TOPlist