admin - Courses & Lesson - visible to all
October 24, 2013 11:04PM
All Courses may be set to be visible to all users who got the rights to see Courses and Lessons module. You should consider sharing the item as the changes done by other users are then applied to the courses you have prepared. Of course the rights of users to edit the item depends on the settings of his Role profile.
Relevant system areas: [visible to all] Reply Quote

Reply

Sorry, you can't reply to this topic. It has been closed.
TOPlist