Picture files deleting

Posted by Jan Procházka 
Jan Procházka - Picture files deleting
October 24, 2016 08:48PM
Pictures added to the lessons are linked to the lesson(s) where used. Files added to the lesson are calculated into the total storage space.
The file, once uploaded may be associated to one or more lessons.
In case you want to delete the file, its deleted together with the lesson. Once the file is not used in any lesson, its deleted automatically.
Relevant system areas: [lessons] Reply Quote

Reply

Sorry, you do not have permission to post/reply in this forum.
TOPlist