User Delete

Posted by admin 
admin - User Delete
October 28, 2013 09:49PM
When deleting users, all the study history is kept in reports and users with rights to see the results at the time they happened will be still allowed to see those in the Reporting module. The user can't be deleted if there is the enrollment active, which protects the fees paid for the course intended to be passed through.

If you like to enforce deletion even though there is noncompleted study material in the Enrolled phase, you either push students to complete or you unEnroll the user from his content. unEnroll is done by Enrollments fuction in the Course module (Courses enrollments view).



Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 10/28/2013 09:57PM by admin.
Relevant system areas: [delete users] Reply Quote

Reply

Sorry, you do not have permission to post/reply in this forum.
TOPlist