admin - UnEnroll user from Content
November 06, 2013 10:20PM
Unenroll users is available through the Courses module view, use the Enrollments function that's available for each line (Course, Content). You will see the list of users enrolled to the content and you may choose the unenroll which will cancel the enrollment. There is no fee return.



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 11/06/2013 10:23PM by admin.
Relevant system areas: [courses] Reply Quote

Reply

Sorry, you do not have permission to post/reply in this forum.
TOPlist